Become a Nutchel partner

Conviviality

Your opportunity to diversify into tourism

Over the past years a new trend in tourism has been developing, where people are looking to slow themselves down, immersing themselves in nature and taking a break from busy daily life. They want to spend quality time together with their friends and family and go on new adventures together. Going back to basic and really enjoying the pleasure of simple things. Those are the type of holidays that people will cherish and remember.

Nutchel is looking to expand into the European market, and we are looking for new partners who own or lease a beautiful piece of land in France, Belgium, Luxembourg and the Netherlands, and who want to diversify into sustainable tourism.

If you're interested in launching a new tourism activity, which is either complimentary to a current activity you run or a new activity, email us to receive our brochure which explains all options of becoming a partner of Nutchel.

Contact us now!
Enjoying the simple things, together
Tree Trunk cosy cabin

Devenez un partenaire de Nutchel

Conviviality

L'opportunité de vous diversifier dans le tourisme

Ces dernières années, une nouvelle tendance est apparue dans le secteur du tourisme: les vacanciers cherchent désormais à ralentir le rythme, s'immerger dans la nature et prendre une pause dans leur quotidien mouvementé. Ils souhaitent passer des moments privilégiés en famille ou entre amis pour vivre ensemble de nouvelles aventures. Il s'agit de revenir à l'essentiel et de retrouver le plaisir des choses simples, pour des vacances qui resteront chères aux yeux de tous.

Nutchel compte s'étendre au marché européen et c'est pourquoi nous sommes à la recherche de nouveaux partenaires souhaitant se diversifier dans le tourisme durable et qui soient propriétaires ou locataires d'un joli terrain en France, en Belgique, au Luxembourg ou aux Pays-Bas.

Si vous êtes intéressé.e par le lancement d'une activité dans le tourisme, nouvelle ou en complément de votre occupation actuelle, envoyez-nous un mail pour recevoir notre brochure. Vous y trouverez toutes les options pour devenir un partenaire de Nucthel.

Contactez-nous !
Enjoying the simple things, together
Tree Trunk cosy cabin